Industrial Property

Business Units & Site Solutions

Carrs House is situated on Horsefield Way close to junction 25 of the M60 motorway.

35,694 sq ft

B8 Real Estate - Paul Thorne

01925 320 520

paul@b8re.com

Williams Sillitoe - Mark Sillitoe

01625 800 066

ms@willsill.co.uk

BREDBURY

To Let

Pilling Place is located within the West Pimbo Estate just off Pikelaw Place leading to Pimbo Road. Pimboe Road then provides access to J4 of M58.

4,000 SQ FT COMING SOON

Altus Group - Joseph Wilshaw

0161 877 6622

joseph.wilshaw@altusgroup.com

Mason Owen - Louis Holt

0151 242 3145

louis.holt@masonowen.com

SKELMERSDALE

FULLY LET

Cheshire Oaks Trade Park occupies a superb location at Junction 10 of the M53 adjacent to the Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet Village.

26,000 sqft

Hollins Murray Group Limited - Vicki Cook

01619295666

vcook@hollinsmurray.co.uk

ELLESMERE PORT

Fully Let

Download PDF

Caxton Close comprises a modern self contained industrial / warehouse facility within a fenced site located on the Marus Bridge industrial area of Wigan which is just off J25 of the M6 motorway.

46,336 sq ft on 2.23 acres (4,304 sq m on 0.9 hectares)

Littler and Associates - Andrew Littler

01942 252 803

andrew.littler@littlerandassociates.co.uk

B8 Real Estate - Jon Thorne

01925 320 520

Jon@b8re.com

WIGAN

Fully Let

Download PDF